MIYAKO~Tsukiyomi no Yume~ CG Izumi & Raikou


This time, it’s about Izumi and Raikou. Izumi just have 2 new images and Raikou just have one of it with different kind of faces.

I forgot to tell about the omake voice if you open the image gallery. And one of Izumi’s omake voice I loves is when he chanting a spell about Amaterasu (Namikawa-san’s voice is so cool!!) and the new CG of him in a formal meeting. About Seimei, I really like the omake voice when he gives order to Suzaku and chanting Kuji-in (Rin, Pyou, Tou, Sha, Kai, Jin, Retsu, Zai, Zen). The voice can be change if open another images. For one image, there are about 2-3 different plot of voices.

Looking at him, I can feel that Raikou has a sister complex!

Link for CG:

http://www.4shared.com/file/Fv5IlMVy/MIYAKOTsukiyomi_no_Yume_CG-Izu.html

~ by twentyninenights on July 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “MIYAKO~Tsukiyomi no Yume~ CG Izumi & Raikou”

  1. ああああああ I can’t stand seeing NMKW I mean Izumi hurt (´゚д゚`) Good thing I waited for PC version to play this. The PC version looks really nice.

    • Yes, it really is! Now, I’m just playing Nigo’s route to make it complete. Eh, don’t forget about the long dialogues in battle. I can’t stand it for too long…. And, Namikawa is really good at chanting
      spell (^ o ^!!)! Makes me go ドキドキ

Leave a Reply

 
