Merry Christmas 2013 & Happy New Year 2014


I would like to wish you all my readers a holy Christmas Eve, a lovely Christmas Day 2013, and a cheerful New Year 2014.

 

I hope I can play much more games than this year for the next year and a better life. Let’s hope to our better future together. Won’t make anymore comment or excuses, let’s celebrate this seasons greeting!!! I might be able to make another new year post with summary of games I’ve played again like last year… Wait for it..

~ by twentyninenights on December 24, 2013.

8 Responses to “Merry Christmas 2013 & Happy New Year 2014”

  1. メリークリスマス!I wish you a lovely merry Christmas and a happy new year 2014 to you too♡*\(^o^)/* / all the best!

  2. Merry Christmas, honey. We wish you all the very best and positive *3*

  3. Merry Christmas, may the spirit of joy will be with you in this holiday xD

  4. merry christmas! \o/

Leave a Reply

 
