Happy Easter!


Well, today is Easter after all. Time goes by so quick and when I realized, I did nothing admirable for this Easter. Just wanted to say sorry if I was neglecting this site for some time around new year. But I’ll come back for sure. Eikoku Tantei Mysteria gives me excitement to play otome game again with much strenght (more than Shirahana no Ori). Have a nice Easter day!

~ by twentyninenights on March 31, 2013.

9 Responses to “Happy Easter!”

  1. Happy Easter, dear! Wish all the best!!!! *__*

  2. ~ Happy Easter ~ !

    I’m excited about Eikoku Tantei as well~!

  3. Happy Easter~!!! I hope that you have a wonderful celebration and have a nice time >wO

    Please take care!

    (And I also look forward to playing ETM *w* I hope you have, too)

Leave a Reply

 
