Kuro to Kin no Akanai Kagi CG Up!


Okay, this is the link for Kuro to Kin CG. I won’t write more in here as I’m in the middle of finishing Koezaru (just two more of Naran’s ending). Just that, I’ll put it under Trick or Alice tag because I don’t want to make Kuro to Kin tag (I didn’t write review and all so I think it didn’t need for me to make its own tag). Here it is below:

 

Kuro to Kin no Akanai Kagi CG:

http://www.mediafire.com/?27492hdf27qexl3

~ by twentyninenights on October 20, 2012.

4 Responses to “Kuro to Kin no Akanai Kagi CG Up!”

  1. Please! Could u please upload koezaru’s cg? I really want it… TT _ TT
    Cannot find it in the web

  2. Thank you for sharing!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
