DRAMAtical Murder CG


I will give you the link to download DRAMAtical Murder CG.

Here it is: http://www.mediafire.com/download/21av49b2io1l3q7/DM+CG.rar

 

 

 

*Added: This is the new link uploaded by me at Feb 2, 2014. The old link was deleted by mediafire. Because I lost my CG pack from disk, I had to re-install the game again, skipping each route, then print screen the CG (Counting there are many big size CGs that I must connect to each other too). Anyway, it’s all done in 4 days. So this is the new CG I had been captured and will be different from the old link. Don’t worry, it’s all completed already, though the differences might seen in Miscellanous picture.

~ by twentyninenights on August 29, 2012.

3 Responses to “DRAMAtical Murder CG”

  1. thanks you x

  2. Thanks a lot for the link! *_*
    By the way, check out your e-mail, dear ^_~

Leave a Reply

 
