Anonymous New Files on 4shared


Right after I’ve told you all to not adding new files to my 4shared account, it happened. I’ve deleted that 3 files (1 of it was in jpg. type, but I didn’t open it). Please, do not upload anything to my account. If you have something to share, share it on your own account or post it in your own blog (or if you have something to share in my blog, don’t worry to ask me through comment or email and I’ll post it to you). I don’t want anything bad happen to anyone who downloaded my file. Thank you for your attention.

~ by twentyninenights on April 18, 2012.

7 Responses to “Anonymous New Files on 4shared”

  1. Sis, kayanya mending di ganti aja passwordnya, soalnya aku juga pernah share pass di mediafire, sharing gbr sama beberapa aplikasi, ada yg delete😦
    Moga2 aja ga kejadian lg untuk ke -2 kalinya yah sis🙂

  2. Yeesh, rude people should not be rude! I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you that no one else does something so troublesome.

Leave a Reply

 
