CG Poll Closed


Although I have mentioned about this poll will be closed after March, 31st, but it seems there are enough votes so far. The result is 50 votes (88%) choose ‘no’ and 7 (12%) choose ‘yes’. Thank you for all voters! I really appreciate all of your voices, be it ‘yes’ or ‘no’.

So, thanks for this votes, I will post CG link as usual after done playing all the routes in one game. Feel free to give comment to any post I’ve made (erh, I don’t bite you). Again, thank you for all the voters! I will make a new polling right away.

 

Have a nice day (ノ ̄ー ̄)ノ

~ by twentyninenights on January 31, 2012.

5 Responses to “CG Poll Closed”

  1. YEY! *does the happy dance* It does my heart good to see you’ll still be posting the cgs. There have been so many games you’ve shared the cgs of that I would have never been able to see without you. Yey again! ^^

  2. uwaa i’m so glad about the result. Thank you😀
    I never had a chance to buy otome-game because i live with my parents and they absolutely not supporting me to buy one. But you shared the CGs and it’s make me happy even just see the CGs.

    • You’re welcome! Actually, I also loved to take the CG to memorize it. With uploading it, it won’t take long to download it again. Much convenient than searching in CD one by one.

Leave a Reply

 
