A Bit Hiatus?


Due to my thesis problems, I can’t post anything interesting this December (I must complete it this month or else, I won’t graduate next January). But I will keep up to post something (even if it’s not about review) and I’m in the middle of re-playing Zettai Meikyuu Grimm Director’s Cut right now. So maybe, not to take a long time, I’ll post its CG, even though I can’t write the summary. Well, another sites have wrote its summary so you can read it in their blogs. Thanks for your understanding.

~ by twentyninenights on December 8, 2011.

4 Responses to “A Bit Hiatus?”

  1. Take your time, dear! We know that it takes lots of time to play and write a review for the game, so we will be waiting for your works but you don’t have to rush! ^_^ Wish you good luck with the thesis~~
    And CGs…it will awesome if you upload them! *_*

  2. Don’t worry about it, making a review takes a lot of time and real life is priority ^^ Take your time and good luck with your thesis🙂

Leave a Reply

 
