Now playing


I’m still stuck at playing Nise no Chigiri ~Omoide no Saki he~ now. And it’s really hurted me that the fandisk is taking too long for my expected time. And I promise to myself that I won’t playing the two old man’s route. They’re so below my standard quality!

This is just a blabbering about my situation now. So far, I really like Shuuya’s story. And then, Kansuke is a bit down to my expectation because it all tells about his past life (I haven’t complete it though, we’ll see).

After finishing it, I want to play Bunmei Kaika Aoiza Ibunroku (while peeping inside Tokyo Yamanote Boys Dark Cherry a little bit). I hope this fd won’t take too long!

~ by twentyninenights on September 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
