Nise no Chigiri CG Added


I’ve just look back at this game, so I think I’ll add the CG while still remember.

There aren’t much of it, and I don’t think I’ll ever get use to this (Of course I skipped his route, so I don’t know his story. Yeah, right! Most of it is nothing):

Oh, right. He’s my most favorite character in Nise no Chigiri (Yamamoto Kansuke):

And I love him too. Too bad his ending is just feel nothing (but his CGs are full of romance feelings to it):

I’m playing Iza, Shutsujin! Koi Ikusa now. But.. there are too many routes (and the stories are really short. Not really interesting. Just playing it to fill up the CGs). I hope Mother Goose won’t be like that…

Other:

Link for CG:

http://www.4shared.com/file/9Ejfxr2m/Nise_no_Chigiri_CG.html

~ by twentyninenights on June 1, 2011.

4 Responses to “Nise no Chigiri CG Added”

  1. I skipped the ossan too ~_~ and yeah I really love Shuuya! He’s so cute and I like the CG when he sleep with heroine 😉 Kawaii deshou?

    p/s: Can I take the CG? I’m reviewing the charas route in my LJ and I don’t know how to load the CG from my PSP .___.
    I’ll link back 🙂

  2. Huzzah! I have been looking for these cgs everywhere. ^^ This is part of why I love reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

 
