List to Watch Anime for Me This Year!

Wow, I feels so enthusiastic to watch this few much:

1. Persona 4 The Animation (there’s Namikawa Daisuke as the hero-Yu Narukami, although my fav one is Yousuke Hanamura). The broadcasting date has not yet been announced-please make it this year!    Fall 2011

2. Heart no Kuni no Alice the Movie (you know what it’s all about)

3. Dantalian no Shoka (Bibliotheca Mystica de Dantalian-there’s OnoD! No, I want to watch it, really)

4. C: The Money Of Soul And Possibility CONTROL (not sure about this, but since I’m studying economics, this shall be some must to watch-says someone, there’s Sakurai Takahiro)

5. Uta no Prince-sama Maji Love 1000% (the title seems stupid)

6. Steins; Gate

7. Ao no Exorcist

8. Natsume Yuujinchou San (Loves the setting, a calm and beautiful scenery!)

Hmm, what’s more? This is already so much to me… The Persona 4 one.. Why is it that they just make it to animation for this long time since the release of the game? And I think Persona 3 is the one to be anime because it’s so famous. But this Persona 4 one wasn’t really troublesome for me since I played it in Japanese, and wanted to knew the story much more (I had already tired to played the US version, the enemy were very strong and the Jap one finished after me and my sister changed position as a player to changed the strategies). So much memories in it. I hope it’ll release in this winter.

Heart no Kuni no Alice finally will go to movie! What is this? Before, 2-3 years ago, it was told to be OVA, wasn’t it? Well, whatever it will make, I must try to watch it. Too bad haven’t had chance to played the game.

Dantalian no Shoka is full of mysteries, so I think I’ll like it as I like the manga. For C, this is a weird title. The story seem more into money game plus some monster girl? I haven’t play Uta no Prince-sama’s game, so I don’t know much about it (I stopped the game after looked at troublesome walkthrough). And read the review about this game with not-so-want-CGs, I guess I don’t want to play it anymore.

Stein; Gate is already airing, but haven’t had chance to watch it in this exams weeks. The ending was sung by Sakakibara Yui, so I would love it! Too bad… can’t stand for the hero’s face. He’s like a very tired and always in trouble. But I have to watch it no matter what since it is somewhat after Chaos; HEAd-don’t know what this means but don’t hope to much for a similar character of Chaos;HEAd to appear. About Ao no Exorcist, I don’t know much about it. But my sister invite me to watch it. Well, not so bad to me, so I’ll go with the flow.

I guess the memorial one is Natsume Yuujinchou (with San now). I had watched the first two series and found it interesting. As the story sometime so cheerful, sometime it feel mysterious too. And Nyanko-sensei is very cute! (screamed by him*).

Some titles really make me curious if they’ll be anime or not. First one is Angel Beats! I thought someone mentioned it to be second series. But there’s nothing except some little OVA that look like some introduction to new series. The other is Code Geass. Well, I don’t know too much for it either.

EDIT:

Adding this series:

9. Fate/Zero (Love Type Moon!!! From Tsukihime-Fate/Stay Night-Kara no Kyoukai.Want more of Gilgamesh!)

10. Ikoku Meiro no Croisee (Just read a few chapters of manga, but still loves it. The story of hardworking and many antique arts.)

11. Kamisama no Memo-chou (I don’t know much about this, but the chara design for anime is the same for Atelier Rorona and Totori, so I’ll be following it. Thus, this somehow about detective too-said my sister, so maybe it’ll be much of mysteries. I love mystery!)

~ by twentyninenights on April 12, 2011.

6 Responses to “List to Watch Anime for Me This Year!”

  1. I’m so behind in anime ^^a Usually I just look through at them on RandomC until something catches my interest.

    But if Persona 4 has Namikawa-san as the main = *_* (Can’t resist!!) I’ve always been interested in Persona series but never played.. I even have P3P on my PSP but after testing that it works I left it at that.

    Heart no Kuni … I bought the manga but even that I’m too lazy to read it… I don’t think we’ll get to watch it this year though because probably it’ll be released in theaters first. I’m waiting for Macross Frontier’s Sayonara no Tsubasa (takes a year to be released on DVD SO LONG +_+).

    Did you know there’s a new anime that combined creators of Blood+ and CLAMP? (Blood+CLAMP=Blood-C) simple equation LOL. I’m going to keep my eyes on it…http://www.blood-c.jp/

    GEASS, Angel Beats! and DRRR!! are my eternal favs so if they get continuation I’m all for it! … Ah I still love them even now~~ Lelouch~~I’ll never forget you and love you forever XD~~

    Do tell if you find a really good series or songs– I’d love to hear about themXD

    • Yes. I’m surprised they’re choosing Namikawa-san as the hero in Persona 4! In the game, the hero doesn’t have a dialogue so the voice is used for battle (and I don’t know whose voice it is).

      For Heart no Kuni, I think we must wait for the DVD to come out first before subtitled it.. And the manga has finishes its chapter 35 in Mangahere.com (I don’t know if this is the end cause the chapter is written as “chapter 35 END”).

      My sister had mentioned Blood C, but I forgot about it. Well, I used to watched Blood+ and really shocked when Riku died (it’s the first time I felt so shocked when someone in anime died). Must see it then although I’m not a very fan of Blood series (I don’t really like its movie).

  2. What a nice list, I must say 😀 Yeah, Steins;Gate, I’m watchin’ it too, looks interesting and I started to like its art style after the first 5 or 10 minutes 😄 I didn’t like chaos;head much but I have some great expectations about S;G *cross fingers* Not so sure about Alice and Uta no prince anime though, but I hope it will be better than Hakuoki or Starry sky anime series =_= And Angel beats looks interesting too, though I was very amazed with that sudden “I LOVE YOU” in the end of the 1 season O_O but may be I’m just too old for such romantic moments already 😄

    • I guess I’ll hope that Alice and Uta no Prince-sama be better too. Some anime for girls are not quite interesting to watch, epsc from the game one.

      Well, I just didn’t like the fact that Otonashi chose Kanade rather than Yuri… But I guessed that guys probably chose Kanade’s kind of type too.

  3. have u ever watch that heart no kuni no alice? its already passed from the day it should be release but I never found the ova
    ;;_;;

    • It’s a movie. And just release at cinema in Japan. If you want an upload of it, maybe you should wait for the DVD to be release. Uhm, it maybe take about 4-6 months for the actual releases at cinema? The same things goes to Break Blade…

Leave a Reply

 
