Slay onto the God


This game (God Eater Burst) is really but of a pain for me. The game’s so hard with very hard-to-kill enemies. So far, I’m on chapter 13 and the enemies are just still Kongou, Gboro-Gboro, Chi-You, Vajra, Ogretail, Zygote, and Cocoon Maiden. Really, the first four enemies I’d mentioned were really hard to kill! And what’s more? My fav character, Lindow has been M.I.A.!!!!!!!! Oh no… He’s a cool guy and a really helpful comrade (the other are just run away from the enemy).

I’m still haven’t find Ren. And Alisa’s still sick… Ugh… I really don’t like to prefer Kota. And Soma is really slow to move with his big blade. I hope I don’t get too addicted to play it when in my mid-exams weeks!

~ by twentyninenights on April 6, 2011.

9 Responses to “Slay onto the God”

  1. ugh !! my favorite character lindow is m. i . a … why ???

  2. its d dyaus pita..

  3. I like Soma…

  4. I already finished the whole god eater story and lindow is back with me!
    final enemy is the black hannibal in lindow’s mind.

  5. sama

  6. soma

Leave a Reply

 
