Hanaoni~Koi Someru Toki Towa no Shirushi~


I’ve been type it wrong as Hanaoni~Koi Someru Koku Eikyuu no Shirushi~ because some English site (as gamefaqs,etc) type it like that. AFter visit the blog, I now know the exact words. Really, this is because kanji can be read differently!

I’m playing it now and almost finish everyone (just now, the last guy is Shizuma Mitsuaki, who I think is very annoying). I hope I can finish it today, so I can post a review in my WordPress. And the CGs too (this is really bothering me since there are many CGs to edit as jpg. and upload it). I used jpg. type of file to low the size (’cause when I do the snapshot, it takes it as bmp. and it really large). So, I’m on to playing the last person now rapidly! The link to my WordPress blog is below my profpict with twentyninenight(s)! Plus s!!!

~ by twentyninenights on April 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
