Full Clock Zero Gallery


I’ve completed all the CG’s of Clock Zero~Shuuen no Ichibyou~ now!!! Thanks to Yukiruchan who gave me suggestion to collect all the 4 after-school CGs…

And now here is for the complete CGs:

link here

The link for incomplete one have been erased.

Just remains Raikou and Genshin to end 雅恋~MIYAKO~. Now I’m trying to play Moujuutsukai to Ouji-sama. I hope I can find something good in that Moujuu game ‘coz there’s some rumour that tell this game is somewhat below expectations… Yeah, my target is that Klaus, Alfred, and Silvio. But this’s really embarassing to touch the animal version characters (touching effect must be in Nintendo DS, not in PS2, so much trouble to move the cursor-especially for emu). Can’t wait for Moujuutsukai to Ouji-sama~Snow Bride~ where Matheus’ hair is shorter…

~ by twentyninenights on January 19, 2011.

2 Responses to “Full Clock Zero Gallery”

  1. Hehe! Congratulations for FULL COMP!^_^
    It’s really worth it for this game!
    I may start playing Moujuutsukai to Ouji-sama too after a while. 🙂 But before that I’m going to go back to Hiiro no Kakera to play Yuuichi-sempai’s route. (obvious reason = Namikawa Daisuke-san~~~XD)

    • I’ve played all of Hiiro no Kakera’s (the first and second was from DS though…, well, the second was just adding some scenario to the main plot like Hakuouki Zuisouroku). I like Yuuichi too. Don’t know why, but Namikawa’s voice in Hiiro no Kakera is more cool! Except in Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayori-hime Denshou, his voice was a cute and childish-like.. I hope you like it… I think, I’m more to like Shin Hisui no Shizuku (I’m a fan of Shigemori Akira before Takato, but Takato’s pheromone’s just too strong, surpassing Akira behind!).

Leave a Reply

 
