Near the Holy Eve


Christmas is almost coming. Actually, it’s Christmas Eve in my country. Just wanted to say a merry happy Christmas here on my blog as well as I said that for my beloved friends.
I’m sorry if this year my blog was always like this… And my English stills like this..T.T… And I’m so busy so then I didn’t have many chance to add new songs… Sorry if I just had a few materials on my blog, a simple… Whoaaa, this are almost all of my reflections in this site! And.. sorry if until next year I won’t be able to write any new post since I’m full of studying for something like a job exam at 28th and celebrating Christmas and New Year in real life…
Actually, when I opened this blog, I hadn’ t wished it to be full of otome games! But since this is my hobby now… Yeah, but I still likes RPG. This brings back memories of colorful posts. Oh! And now I can play Clock Zero since my emulator has work! Though it stills lacks speed.
For sure, I’ll be keeping my energy every months to write something new here!
Merry Christmas 2010 and Happy New Year 2011! I hope we always gets some valuable ones after this… Thank you for visiting or just sighseeing my blog.

~ by twentyninenights on December 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “Near the Holy Eve”

  1. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

 
