Busy Mode


I haven’t done any post since 2 weeks ago… I’m so glad that finally it has come to weekend. Really, my final exam quite keeps me busy until next Wednesday. And now it’s my free time (no, I have to study).

What will I have to say is that I have tried playing Hanakisou. At the first time before try it, I think I’ll play as Hanashiro. But yeah, there’s almost surprised me since I’ve played as Kuroto. I know this is an old game and story, but I’m glad that I can try it at least. Overall, I haven’t finished any routes (just a few bad ending) and I’ve tired of all that speaks. The music sounds very good (‘course, it’s Shikata Akiko’s!). It really suits the calm, snowy, and beautiful world in Hanakisou. But the dialogue gives me a boring mood. I’ve always sleepy when playing it…T.T But I’ll keep trying to finished at least the best end before I say too much about boring stuff.

Because of my busy stuff whatever, I’m back to playing VCII ’till get Welkin!! I wish I can play Shining Hearts very soon after the exam. The OP song is from Lia with title “Kokoro ni Todoku Uta”. I’m still waiting to get its single. After heard Lia’s songs from Air (Key’s bishoujo game) “Tori no Uta”, I thinked she had clear and touching voice. I liked her songs being used to Key’s anime. I really wants to play Shining Hearts!!! I got disappointed since Shining Wind couldn’t have USA release (but a bit glad since Sega always changes the song from Japan to… just a music). Despite liking otome game, I must say that Tony Taka’s art are beautiful and really match perfectly with Shining serie’s theme, though almost all of his works are for H game…

Yakumo’s finally come to a mysterious and action plot!! I’m glad it isn’t all about common cases. But nearly come to an end.. Otome Youkai Zakuro was the same as Shinrei Tantei Yakumo, nearly end and there’re much more mysteries solved. True, I think Omodaka is much more cooler than Agemaki Kei. Zakuro should chose him instead if he wasn’t her sibling. Hakkuoki Hekketsu-roku, despite coming to an end too, is now very disappointed. What’s wrong with this story? I think they will make the story same from the game or real story (Where Saitou Hajime still alive despite being a rasetsu or not killed Okita Souji very easy). But I don’t know anymore where the plot will ends to since Saitou almost dead (he was raged a war alone?) and same with Harada Sanosuke (he must be incredible if he stills alive with so much blood, whereas in the real story his whereabout is unknown).

I want to play Clock Zero really badly so I just downloaded the PS2 ISO without being able to play it. How regretful…

Otomate announced a new game titled “Angelique~Maren no Rokukishi~. Don’t know what this is all about. I’m waiting for “Iza Shutsujin! Koi Ikusa” (a PSP game from QuinRose) and Okashi na Shima no Peter Pan ~Sweet Never Land~ (PC game from QuinRose) ’till next year.

Okashi na Shima no Peter Pan~Sweet Never Land~

Clock Zero~Shuuen no Ichibyou~

Shining Hearts

Iza Shutsujin!  Koi Ikusa

~ by twentyninenights on December 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
