The New Tamayorihime


After completing all the endings of Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayorihime Denshou, I feel a little disappointed. This is so boring compared to the first and second (Hisui no Shizuku) series. Maybe it’s because of the characters voice. Yeah, I know. They’re the same as the first Hiiro no Kakera. But for Atori and Komura’s voice, it were all very boring voices! Especially Atori!!! So low and slow!!

The surprised came from Inukai. As Inukai Shinji, Shimowada Hiroki was so like a little boy! Then, as Inukai Hibiki, he was so cool and hearthrobbing. Very mature and so different from Shinji. I think he’s the most fav seiyuu in Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayorihime Denshou. I don’t know. Onizaki’s seiyuu, Sugita Tomokazu, seems cool and funny in Kanon’s anime (by Key) and Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu. I like it so much. But in Hiiro no Kakera, his voice is so low and not interesting. Seems boring to me.
Inukai Hibiki is the most character I like in this game. Enough with his weird hair (yeah, there’s one with the weirder and ugly hair-Kutani Shirou), he was so cool. I don’t like Oomi Shinogu. He’s so boring (typically protector type). Atori Shun’s voice is so boring. Slow rythm, I guess it can never end-his scenario it is. Komura Rei maybe has a bit shiny personality. But his voice is not last boring from Atori (a bit slow to some brat). This is so weird. Even the enemy, Miho Souichi, has a good and not boring voice. Kutani Shirou is the most hate character in this Hiiro no Kakera. Everything in his route is about himself. Being brainwashed and whatever, he hate himself. Uwaaa!!!! So boring! I don’t like him, really. And his sister, Kutani Rikako, is not a real sister. Suwa Kyousuke and Teppei are a bit interesting. Too bad, they didn’t have any routes except the Extra Scenario (with just one picture about them).
Enough with this characters personality. I didn’t know very much about the story because I felt so sleepy when I play it (with the technological environment, I think it’s weird if the story goes slow, this is a real disappointment). I had think to skip the Kutani Shirou’s route earlier. But I didn’t. Yeah, I don’t want to play it twice to understand the story. One is enough for eternity. Too bad that the series I like the most is so boring like this (Yeah, I love Hiiro no Kakera series more than Hakuouki, remember?).
Actually I like Zettai Meikyuu Grimm too. It can’t be compared to anything else since this game’s arts were all beautiful… And it has much CGs and routes (to fill up my hunger for CGs). Interesting story, beautiful art, and mysterious theme song and music. Okay, it’s about Hiiro no Kakera. Maybe this’s the last time I played this series (sure, they haven’t make any new game for this series, because Otomate is so much into Hakuouki). I hope again that Clock Zero will be remake to PSP. Also, am waiting for Shinigami to Shoujo and Hanaoni ~Koisomeru Koku-Eikyuu no Shirushi~ next year! And Kurt Irving too (VCIII).

~ by twentyninenights on December 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “The New Tamayorihime”

  1. Ehh ? Uso?? I just got my copy for Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayorihime Denshou and Shin Hisui no Shizuku 😦

    I guess the HnK 4 arts look decent compare to others and I am really tempted to play it. Seeing your review about it makes me confuse D:

    But, nothing can beat Hiiro no Kakera 1 😀 Just Tamaki being the usual nuisance .___.;;

Leave a Reply

 
