Double Eyes Check It


Okay, I had it! Finally, after waiting for such a long time to download the torrent, I’ve Double Eyes/All Allow single from Sena and Misato Aki (OP/ED Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayori hime Denshou). Such a long time to spent because the torrent is so slow… They are in my Download page, so try to download and listen it all.

~ by twentyninenights on November 21, 2010.

2 Responses to “Double Eyes Check It”

  1. Thankssssss! I was looking for this too!!!! I love you!

Leave a Reply

 
