So Much To Do


‘kay, first, sorry if I hadn’t write anything for the past few weeks. There’re so much works to do. Plus, my sister changed the port number for our internet connection so there was some problem for a few days.
For this month, I haven’t done playing Valkyria Chronicles II, so there isn’t much to say. I’ve tried Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayori-hime Denshou but my mind still in the VC II so hadn’t finish any characters. And after that, Hanakisou PSP is still waiting.


After watching King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo, now I’m watching Playful Kiss. Yeah, I’m not into Korean film, but my friends are all likes them, so I tried to watch it. Uhm, there isn’t anything new to the usual plot of drama & comedy, but I prefer this than the boring one. This drama is based on Itazura na Kiss manga, so there isn’t much difference (I haven’t read the manga though, just read some review about it).

I’m eager to finish VC II, until I’ve get Welkin Gunther (completed all classes to lv.50)! But I want to play Hiiro no Kakera 4 too!!! I hope I can finish VC II before the final exam on December so I can play the 2 waiting game…
Oh, I almost forgot. I’ve downloaded the Kuroshitsuji Musical 2 but haven’t finish watch all. I don’t know, this one seems darker and more serious than the first, but minus comedy. I still remembered, when watching the first musical, I can laughed at it every time! Then, replay and laughed again. But this one is rather boring for me (Though many people says they prefer the second one). I want to finish it quickly!!! Oh… I wish I have enough time to do everything I want…

~ by twentyninenights on November 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
