Missing…


I’ve played some games after came back to university. Wand of Fortune Portable maybe has the best choice of seiyuu for otome game (such as Sakurai Takahiro, Suzumura Kenichi, or Irino Miyu) but lacks interesting aspects. This game’s really boring! Just some random stories and scheduling the protagonist’s days in magic school. I’ve just finished Julius and nothing… I’ve bored already and didn’t think to play others. Now I changed it to Shin Hisui no Shizuku Hiiro no Kakera 2. Of course that I really liked this series and didn’t think twice to finished all the characters (not yet though). I preffered Hiiro no Kakera more than Hakuouki. This series has calm atmosphere and some of them has tragic stories.

I had finished Zettai Meikyuu Grimm and had all the CGs, but minus 1 item! Oh my, I don’t think I must completed it all… So, never mind. I have S.Y.K~Shinsetsu Saiyuuki~ Portable but haven’t play it. And Hanayaka Nari Waga Ichizoku…, too hard for me without guide. But I think HanaIchi is a really must play otome game with some quests… Hmm, interesting! But I can’t read Japanese that much to understand all of the quests!! Still waiting for Hanakisou ISO to download.. And Nise no Chigiri… I don’t know what this game’s story. But I loves the opening theme song from Kanno Youki.

The Korean drama I’m watching is none other than Bread, Love and Dreams (The King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo/ Jeppangwang Kim Tak Goo)! Really sad and interesting story with some humour. This is one of good drama that I loves… Actually, I didn’t watch Korean drama too much. But after I’ve found this, I’ve become addicted to watch the next episode of this drama. The story tells about the pain and suffering from poverty, the spirit to change the fate, some added-on baking bread rules, and many more. Shinrei Tantei Yakumo anime has pictures now! I hope it’ll be like the Ritsu Miyako’s art but well, it wasn’t too bad.

And yeah, I’ve been suffering from the Statistics II lesson because of the (killer) teacher! Every day in that class seems like a horror experience.. I hope I can make it to graduate from that taboo class (really, common class has 50s students and in that class just has 10 students!) this semester.

I had lost 1 rabbit and not hoping to lost any again!

~ by twentyninenights on August 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
