Holiday’ll End


I’m almost near to return to my hectic day-university life. This Monday, everything’ll be the same Monday that always cycling with some works, exams, studying in class…. Got to miss this holiday life.

This season, I’m addicted to watch 3 anime series. There are Kuroshitsuji II, Shiki, and Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu (Denyuuden). Yeah, first time, I don’t know anything about Denyuuden. I think, I didn’t too much like this kind of old summary story. I think this’ll be the same as some old anime stories. After I watched it myself, I think has some good comedy and keep watching it. Just…I just love the past story of the main character (why didn’t he keep his hair short?). When it comes to present story, it become a bit boring when the story more revolve around his friend (So, who’s the main character, Lyner or Sion?).

Shiki has some mysterious story at 1st. I had downloaded the mangascans, but haven’t read all of them. When it goes on to knows the real person (shiki) behind all of this, it’ll just become same vampire’s story. But Shiki have a 2 plot of main character, I think. Two people who’ll become Shiki and two people who’ll stay human (I don’t know well enough if this plot will change). It’s interesting to stay watching this. But the anime will probably can’t have it end well.

Kuroshitsuji II have been deceiving our idea about the plot. But thanks that the main character didn’t change. The first few episode I watched, full of weirdness. How come the town that break in the final episode of the first season can become a peaceful town and people don’t think much about what happen in earlier? And Ciel still alive? Episode 6 contains the worry. As the mystery begin solving, the plot become more interesting (to watch the fight between Ciel-Alois and Sebastian-Claude).

Denyuuden and Shiki just become my side watch anime for my holiday. Didn’t enough to be my favourite plot stories. But I’ll still watch the two of them as waiting for the number of series that’ll come about October (Hakuouki season II and Shinrei Tantei Yakumo) and December (Starry Sky~in Spring~). I don’t know enough about Angel Beats! season II. Everyone hopes that the character got remake or the story change, but I hopes the heroine will change to Yurippe (I don’t like Kanade because she’s slow and seems weak, Yurippe’s more cheerful and strong-her past is more painful).

When I heard the news of Hanakisou become PSP game, I wish that Akaya Akashiya Ayakashino will too. I’m not into some shounen ai lover… But I become interested when Shikata Akiko composed all the music. And the background seems really sad with so much snow or Sakura petals. Akaya Akashiya Ayakashino too, have a horror-sad theme. Everything from HaccaWorks* become a beautiful art and sad theme. The truth is I never know the true story of Hanakisou or Akaya Akashiya Ayakashino. But just browse the pictures and become interested in a whole story.

~ by twentyninenights on August 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “Holiday’ll End”

  1. Both Hanakisou and AkaAka aren’t really BL and certainly not marketed as that type of game, so you don’t have to worry about that if you want to try them.

Leave a Reply

 
