ECO


I’m playing ECO (Emil Chronicle Online) though still stuck at level 20. I really never have to played an online game before. Yeah, I’d played Ragnarok Online and MOF but stuck at level 9 or 10. ALWAYS! It’s because I could get bored easily. Especially for an online game that lack stories.

Because my sister asked me to played it, I began to. But I couldn’t play it whole-heartily… So I was stuck at level 20 too. Now my sister is at level 30s…

 

This is a screenshot from my character. The name’s Vivlie… Don’t know if anyone had met it or not. And my dog… It’s name is Celty. I don’t know it a coincidence or not that Celty is also the name of DuRaRaRa!!’s character. I really named it before I watched DuRaRaRa!!…. Though now I used a catty.

Well, it’s before the beginning of my holiday life. Don’t know what will I play after it in my holiday time…

~ by twentyninenights on June 25, 2010.

4 Responses to “ECO”

  1. do you still playing ECO? just try more mybe u will get the excited from eco

    (sorry if my grammar soo bad, im indonesian) which server you playing eco?

  2. I’m trying to gather a small team to infiltrate into Japanese ECO, I’m a lv 90 Blade Master, could you mind asking your sister if she is interested in playing in JP server?
    Also if you want to give it a try you’re welcome.

    • I think she won’t do that because her Japanese isn’t that good. It’s even lower than mine.

      I’ve tried playing online games but… as expected, it’s always stop halfway. Maybe it’s not my preference. Anyway, thank you so much for inviting us.

Leave a Reply

 
