The End

YEEESSS!!! My exam had already finished and now I had freedom!! Good to be able to free…

Hmm, before this post, I’d already told about many PSP games for otome that would came out right? Uhh, really! After knowing Hiiro no Kakera 2 Shin Hisui no Shizuku will be out as PSP, now Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayori-hime Denshou too!! God, what’ll happen to me who can’t afford to buy PSP?? I really wished for it…

Oh right. The film I was watching for this few weeks was Lotus Lantern.. Hahahaha… I know, it’s a Chinese drama! That aside, I loves Merlin TV Series too. And now I’m waiting for Legend of the Seeker Season II. Yeah, this film already finished. But I’m waiting to watch it from Sci fi Channel.

So, I think after finishing my exam, I’ll have to move forward and write new post all the time…

~ by twentyninenights on June 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “The End”

  1. lol all the best with ur freedom buddy, go nuts with the psp

Leave a Reply

 
