Most Likes Otome Games: Hiiro no Kakera and Hakuouki

Oh yeah, I had already completed all the endings for those two games on DS. But I really couldn’t get every bonus’s pictures. Hakuouki DS wasn’t much worth it, but for Hiiro no Kakera DS, I really wanted the bonus! Umm, I knew it would be too old to talked about Hiiro no Kakera DS since it was published a few years ago. But I’ve just played it last year… And now I’m aiming for PSP (must spend much to buy it). Ah… That’s why I couldn’t play game on PS3 or XBOX360. Already tired to waste money for that. So I really want PSP!

So after collected pictures from otome games, I wanted the songs… Because i’ve played and listened to the songs, I loves the artist: Fujita Maiko and Yoshioka Aika (Although I preffered Fujita Maiko more). Fujita Maiko has a gentle voice and Yoshioka Aika has a traditional voice. Really perfect for theme of the two games.

 

 

 

 

I loves Fujita Maiko’ s Ima Demo Anata ga, Unmei no Hito, and Mizufuuzen sooooo much!!!! As for Yoshioka Aika, I loves Hanabira no Toki, Yasashiku Mawaru-Album Version-, and Chiranai Hana. So yeah, I collected their songs (much from other people though). But I never made it to financial purposes (just for me myself), so it’s okay, right?

Hmm, what’s more? I don’t know how to described why I likes otome games now. But it really interesting to searched what’s new otome games are to publish. And the best company for that is Idea Factory with Otomate (I think). Now, I’m waiting for Hiiro no Kakera2 Hisui no Shizuku Portable, Clock Zero, Hanayaka nari Waga Ichizoku, and Hakuouki Zuisouroku Portable. Don’t know can play it or not though…. I hope I can buy PSP this year.

I’m on last week of final tests.. Hope it will be fine for the two last test!

~ by twentyninenights on June 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
