Free

I have some free time until my final exam on 4th semester begin at Wednesday next week. So I don’t care about exam first… Ehm, I used this time to downloaded any songs I liked. I’d downloaded Matsushita Yuya 1st album (I AM ME), ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D (Complication), Irino Miyu (JUMP-I don’t actually like his voice), and SID (Rain). The truth is I wants Shikata Akiko’s new album! But I don’t think it’ll come out soon.

I am full of happiness!! Yeah… Good to have internet connection that always provides you with newest data…

Oh well, I can’t talk much now. I can’t wait to the end of my exam..

~ by twentyninenights on June 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
