Study Time

Yeah, I must study hard for my final exam next week. Hopefully I can keep up writing in here. But not just next week, I’ll have a remedial test for human resourcess lesson on Thursday (for everyone in my class). Haaa… Such a waste of time ’cause I did past the low score.

I don’t want to talk much about study session, but when my exam is nearing, I can’t help but thinking about it.

BUT!!!! I want to talk more about my hobbies!! I want to play more and more otome game this days… No, not just in DS, but also PS2 and PC (I can’t afford money that much to buy PS3)!

Except Hakuouki and Hiiro no Kakera, I’ve played Fushigi Yuugi DS (not finished yet), Asaki Yumemishi on PC, L2 LoveXLoop on PS2 (just the beginning…), Will ‘o Wisp (not finished too), Dear Girl Stories Hibiki Hibiki Tokkun Daisakusen (this too!), Otometeki Koi Kakumei Love Revo! (can’t play it, too hard for me). Maybe much more that I didn’t find it interesting enough so I didn’t want to play it again. Uhm, I’d just downloaded Starry Sky~in Spring~ but didn’t try it.

Maybe I can keep up the writing someday and add more songs to download…

~ by twentyninenights on May 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
